• Image of Anchors - CD
  • Image of Anchors - CD

album of acoustic worship featuring covers of contemporary worship songs and classic hymns.

track listing:
1. God With Us
2. Your Love Never Fails
3. Hosanna
4. Cornerstone
5. Tear Down the Walls
6. Oh Lord You're Beautiful
7. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)